If you are the first user to create a team, or if another team admin has selected you, you may be given the role of Team Admin. With this role come a number of additional features in the web application.
By clicking on team name at the top of the screen, you will see the “My Team” option, which will take you to a list of all the users on your team. From there, you will be able to see each user, some information on their account, and be given several actions, including the option to remove them from the team or make them a team admin.
The Information tab will also give you some data on the Team itself, including the billing information we have on file. From there, you will be able to add or remove seats from the account, as well as adjust certain billing information. If you have removed a user from your team, you should check here to ensure that you are not still being charged for that license.